Himmelskibet, Excelsior / A Trip to Mars (Denmark 1918)

Live stage music by Russian musicians for Danish silent film

A Trip to Mars / Himmelskibet 1918

Sergey Letov - saxophone, flutes, Yamaha WX-5, Yamaha VL70,

Nikolai Rubanov - saxophones, bass clarinet

Mikhail Kolovsky - tuba

Vladimir Kitlyar - Theremin

A Trip to Mars / Himmelskibet
Vladimir Kitlyar - Nikolai Rubanov - Mikhail Kolovsky - Sergey Letov
Photo by Oleg Danilovich
Flight to Mars - Himmelskibet

'Silent Movie - Live Music' Projects by Sergey Letov

Next Performance:


Sergey Letov index page